Gå til hovedinnhold

Mann 35 år søker bolig for 1 person fra 10.09.2023

Ønsket bolig

  • Boligtype Rom i bofellesskap, Rom i leilighet, Hybel
  • Beliggenhet Oslo


  • Antall1 person
  • Maks leie4 000,-
  • LeieperiodeKorttidsleie
  • Fra dato10.09.2023

Om leietaker

  • Studiestatus Fulltidsstudent
  • Jobbstatus Deltidsjobb
  • Utdannelse Master in Music Theory
  • Arbeid Digital marketing
  • LinkedIn LinkedIn profil
  • Sivilstatus Gift
  • Renslighet Ryddig
  • Festvaner Fester ikke
  • Interesser Gym, Jogging, Vandre, Samfunn/politikk, Filosofi, Musikk, Filmer, Litteratur

Utfyllende informasjon


My name is Federico, a 35-year-old originally from Italy. For the past 12 years, I've made Sweden my home and currently reside in Arvika, which is conveniently close to the Norwegian border. Professionally, I work in digital marketing. However, I've always been deeply passionate about music, leading me to pursue a master's in music theory at the Norwegian Academy of Music in Oslo.

Because of my academic commitments, I commute to Oslo weekly for my lessons. This brings me to the reason for reaching out: I am in search of accommodation in Oslo for 1-2 nights a week. My schedule varies, meaning there might be weeks without classes, so a flexible arrangement would be ideal. My primary requirement is a room with a bed. I've taken the liberty to compile a list of the specific dates I'd need accommodation for, which can be viewed here: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1dkDiwy6MeMrngNxp0qOqBGXFNrWA5vcAEZLk_LdvYU0/edit?usp=sharing

About me: I'm a non-smoker, meticulous about cleanliness, and always respectful of my surroundings. While my stays will primarily be during the evenings, I cherish social interactions. Conversations around philosophy, art, literature, films, and politics are always welcome. I'm fluent in Swedish, Italian, and English and, as a side note, I play the classical guitar.

Should it pique your interest, I'd be delighted to share some authentic Italian home-cooked cuisine or even provide Italian language lessons. Looking forward to potentially sharing a space and some great conversations!

Best regards,

Logg inn for å kontakte annonsøren