Gå til hovedinnhold

Kvinne 26 år søker bolig for 1 person fra 01.01.2024

Ønsket bolig

  • Boligtype Rom i bofellesskap, Rom i leilighet, Hybel, Leilighet
  • Beliggenhet Oslo


  • Antall1 person
  • Maks leie8 200,-
  • LeieperiodeKorttidsleie
  • Fra dato01.01.2024

Om leietaker

  • Studiestatus Fulltidsstudent
  • Jobbstatus Deltidsjobb
  • Utdannelse European Master's in Clinical Linguistics
  • Arbeid Enflish Teacher
  • Sivilstatus Singel
  • Renslighet Ryddig

Utfyllende informasjon

Hello! My name is Christina, nice to meet you!
I am 27 years old and I am a student from Greece, working on my internship and Master's thesis at the University of Oslo. I am doing an Erasmus Mundus, and Norway is the last stop on my trip after The Netherlands, Belgium, and Finland!

I'm looking for a room in an easy-to-get-along-with and respectful environment. I am used to having roommates, so I am I'm clean and tidy and don't mind doing chores. I am social with the people I live with, but I respect people's personal space and peace and need time for myself sometimes.

I enjoy hiking, enjoying a good beer, watching movies, and caring for my plants when I am free. I love baking, and I hope to one day have the dexterity to knit my own sweater. As a linguist, I put a lot of effort in learning about people's cultures and languages. I speak Greek and English, and some French and Finnish. I hope to learn Norwegian too when I move to Oslo. I'm also open to trying new things and meeting new people, after all, Oslo sounds like an exciting city to live in!

I would like to move in at the beginning of January and stay until the end of June/July. If you're interested in being my roommate, message me! I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Logg inn for å kontakte annonsøren