Gå til hovedinnhold

Kvinne 24 år søker bolig for 1 person fra 01.12.2023

Ønsket bolig

  • Boligtype Rom i bofellesskap, Rom i leilighet
  • Beliggenhet Gamlebyen, Gamle Oslo, Grønland, Grünerløkka, Tøyen


  • Antall1 person
  • Maks leie10 000,-
  • LeieperiodeLangtidsleie
  • Fra dato01.12.2023

Om leietaker

  • Studiestatus Ikke student
  • Jobbstatus Fulltidsjobb
  • Utdannelse Master's degree
  • Arbeid Procurement
  • Sivilstatus Singel
  • Renslighet Ryddig
  • Festvaner I helger
  • Interesser Sport, Wines, Movie, Relax

Utfyllende informasjon

Hello everyone! 😊

My name is Lise and I'm 24-year-old girl from France. Having previously embraced the thrill of living in Germany, Romania, and Denmark, I've developed a love for exploring new places and meeting incredible people. I recently started a job in Oslo in Procurement.

I'm on the lookout for a cozy flat and, in the meantime, I'm staying at my sister's place in Tøyen.

I'm a social butterfly and truly cherish spending quality time with my roommates. Whether it's trying out new activities or simply hanging out with friends and family, I'm always up for creating memorable moments. In the winter, you'll often find me enjoying a peaceful evening, wrapped up in blankets with Netflix and a delicious dinner – the perfect recipe for a cozy night in! I also like to stay active, so if you're into fitness or looking for a workout buddy, count me in!

If you have any leads or recommendations for a flatshare, or if you're just keen on making a new friend, feel free to reach out. I'm eager to dive into the vibrant community here in Oslo and make this city my home.

Looking forward to connecting with you all! 🏡🌟

Logg inn for å kontakte annonsøren