Mann 24 år søker bolig for 2 personer fra 01.08.2022


Ønsket bolig

  • Boligtype Leilighet
  • Beliggenhet Bjerke, Ekeberg, Frogner, Gamle Oslo, Grünerløkka, Holmenkollen, Majorstuen, Oslo, Sagene, Sentrum, St. Hanshaugen, Ullern, Vinderen

Betingelser

  • Antall2 personer
  • Maks leie15 500,-
  • LeieperiodeLangtidsleie
  • Fra dato01.08.2022

Om leietaker

  • Studiestatus Ikke student
  • Jobbstatus Fulltidsjobb
  • Utdannelse MSc in Advanced Computing
  • Arbeid Masterchannel, CTO
  • LinkedIn LinkedIn profil
  • Sivilstatus I et forhold
  • Renslighet Ryddig
  • Festvaner Fester ikke
  • Interesser Coding, Finansmarkeder, Fitness, Jazzmusikk, Klassiskpiano

Utfyllende informasjon

Hei!
My girlfriend Julia and I want to move in together and are looking for an appartment that fits our lives. We're both very calm and tidy (no smoking, no parties, no pets currently). She loves to cook and bake, so a kitchen with a good amount of counter space and electiral outlets is very important. A balcony would be amazing but is not a deal-breaker. However, we do want an aprtment that is 40sqm or bigger. Now on to a little bit about us:

I'm Simon from Germany. I studied Computer Science (King's College London) and I now co-own and run a company at Oslo Science Park (Masterchannel AS, Organisasjonsnummer 925 336 726). I have a Norwegian personal number.

Julia is both German and American, she studied International Business and Creative Industries Management and she is going to start a full-time position in Oslo in the fall, so we will both be working full time.

We have both rented in Oslo before, without any incidents, and we can each provide a German credit report.

If you think we sound like good tenants for your place, please do not hesitate to contact us here any time or call me at 905 03105.


Rapportér annonse

Logg inn for å kontakte annonsøren