Mann 31 år søker bolig for 1 person fra 28.02.2021


Ønsket bolig

  • Boligtype Rom i bofellesskap, Rom i leilighet
  • Beliggenhet St. Hanshaugen

Betingelser

  • Antall1 person
  • Maks leie10 000,-
  • LeieperiodeLangtidsleie
  • Fra dato28.02.2021

Om leietaker

  • Jobbstatus Fulltidsjobb
  • Utdannelse Doctorate
  • Arbeid Rystad Energy - senior analyst
  • LinkedIn LinkedIn profil
  • Renslighet Ryddig
  • Festvaner Fester sjelden
  • Interesser Music, Nature, Hiking, Photografering, Yoga, Fitness, Brazilianjiujitsu

Utfyllende informasjon

Hello, I am Minh. I am 30 years old, from Sydney, Australia and I am moving to Oslo for my job as a renewable energy research analyst from 2021. I am quite chill, relaxed and out-going, but also like my own space and respect others`. Having shared with others as well as having my own apartment, I am respectful, clean, tidy and takes good care of the property. I am quite handy around the house and I am proud to say that all my house plants have never died (except the fern!). I also believe I am a good cook and frequently explore cuisines from around the world. I enjoy cooking for others too.
I love Brazilian Jiu-jitsu and keeping fit by doing yoga and lift weights; I workout almost everyday. I am also a keen photographer and I like to be in nature, hiking, taking photos and adventuring. I also like to cook as well as sharing a meal and a drink with my housemates. I am always up for a chat, boardgames and movie nights too! Hoping to learn biathlon or cross country skiing in Norway too!
Feel free to contact me !


Rapportér annonse

Logg inn for å kontakte annonsøren