Mann 31 år søker bolig for 1 person fra 25.04.2020


Ønsket bolig

  • Boligtype Hybel, Leilighet, Hus
  • Beliggenhet Grünerløkka, Oslo, Sentrum, Sofienberg, St. Hanshaugen, Tøyen

Betingelser

  • Antall1 person
  • Maks leie10 000,-
  • LeieperiodeLangtidsleie
  • Fra dato25.04.2020

Om leietaker

  • Studiestatus Ikke student
  • Jobbstatus Fulltidsjobb
  • Utdannelse PhD Industrial Design
  • Arbeid PhD Stipendiat
  • LinkedIn LinkedIn profil
  • Renslighet Veldig ryddig
  • Festvaner En gang innimellom

Utfyllende informasjon

Hei!
Jeg heter Jomy Joseph og jeg er en PhD forsker ved Arkitektur og designhøgkolen i Oslo (AHO). I would prefer to have a decent sized apartment for myself (from April end) that is comfortable for cooking, reading and writing among other things. I am a 31year old designer originally from India and I am currently in my second year of PhD research in Industrial Design in long term sustainability. It’s a stable full time work contract for 4 years as it stands. I also did my Masters in Design at AHO so I have been in Oslo for a couple of years now but my Norwegian needs a bit of work. :)

I would like a simple yet cozy apartment for a single person but not too cramped. I prefer the apartment be walkable/bike-able to Vulkan, but for a great place I'm flexible on the commute. My budget is around 9500-10000NOK all included just keep things on an even keel, but any cheaper value for money options are also welcome. :)

I don't smoke and I don't have pets so I'd prefer a place without pets. I like to be neat and tidy where I live. I am an ambivert so I like to be outgoing and social with friends, have fun conversations but also just prefer to retreat to my private space after a long day's work at school, reading, or listening to music. Any other questions/suggestions please do feel free to text me on Finn first. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Tusen Takk! :)


Rapportér annonse

Logg inn for å kontakte annonsøren