Gå til hovedinnhold

Kvinne 35 år søker bolig for 1 person fra 10.06.2024


Ønsket bolig

  • Boligtype Leilighet, Hus
  • Beliggenhet Oslo

Betingelser

  • Antall1 person
  • Maks leie14 000,-
  • LeieperiodeLangtidsleie
  • Fra dato10.06.2024

Om leietaker

  • Studiestatus Ikke student
  • Jobbstatus Fulltidsjobb
  • Utdannelse PhD degree
  • Arbeid Oslo University Hospital
  • Renslighet Veldig ryddig
  • Kjæledyr Katt

Utfyllende informasjon

My name is Francisca Hinrichsen, I am from Chile and I am a scientist. I recently got a job in Oslo University Hospital, Norwegian Centre for Molecular Medicine (NCMM) starting 1st of August 2024 as a postdoctoral fellow for 3+ years.
I live alone with my cat who is very well behaved and neutered and I am looking to rent as soon as possible. I only need the white goods as washing machine, dishwasher and refrigerator.
I am looking for a bright sunny apartment with close transport to Oslo Science Park, ideally with a terrace or balcony.
I would like to get the deposit garanti instead of cash deposit but I can adapt if absolutely necessary.
Since I need to renew my working visa as soon as possible I need to rent fast as well. At the moment I am busy finishing my current work in Kavli Institute for Systems Neuroscience, NTNU, Trondheim so is hard to travel for a viewing. However I would appreciate a virtual one if needed.

I can provide a copy of my work contract and my landlord contact as a reference upon request.

Logg inn for å kontakte annonsøren