Leiekontrakt med BankID signering

På hybel.no kan du enkelt opprette og signere husleiekontrakter som er trygge for begge parter. Både opprettelse og signering er gratis.

Leilighet, 4 roms Sorgenfrigata 27A, Oslo


Om boligen

  • BoligtypeLeilighet
  • Areal92 m2
  • Antall rom4 roms
  • Etasje2. etasje
  • Bolig-ID132031

Betingelser

  • LeieperiodeLangtidsleie
  • Ledig fra01.03.2019
  • Månedsleie9 500,-
  • Depositum19 000,-
  • Inkludert Internett

Fasiliteter

  • Møbler
  • Hvitevarer
  • Balkong

Utfyllende informasjon

I´m looking for 1 flatmate to share a 2-bedroom apartment in Majorstuen.

The Flat: A fully-furnished large apartment in a Frogner building. With a separate living room, dining room and kitchen with a balcony. The classic apartment is with old wooden floors, yet decorated in a contemporar/ Scandi- style.

The large kitchen and dinning room makes it a good space to cook and have meals at home. Its a short walk to all transport (All Tube lines (Majorstuen T-Bane), Buses (20), Trams (11,19, 12).

The bedroom is furnished with a bed (120*200) and a one-meter-wide cupboard. It is good for a single person only. It faces a clean and quiet backyard to give you all privacy needed. The washing machine is in the kitchen. Electricity is around 500 nok a month in the winter and half of that in the summer.

Myself: A 35 year old working professional in the media space. Lived in Norway for 10 years, cant speak a word of local but its the new goal now. I travel a lot and am social to the right levels at home. I´m laid-back and respect my flatmate´s time and privacy too. I hope to be social my flatmate and it would be good to have some meals to use our kitchen and dining room. I swim and play squash often. I work late into the nights (at home most evenings when in Oslo), and like it quiet and homely.

The flatmate: I am looking for a flatmate who is also a professional with a busy job and someone I can maybe be social with. I´m looking to share with just one person, who is tidy and relaxed. And Im not looking to have parties or constant guests / dating... as I´m passed that stage, if I ever was :) - normally i´d get along superbly well with folk who have lived in at least one other country....

This advert is not meant for couples or families. Shorter terms can perhaps be discussed. Since there would be many requests for me to answer - I hope we can do this on email initially so please send me a bit or lot about yourself.

Do let me know if you have any questions as well. Sorry if I dont answer all emails which I dont find relevant.

Looking forward to this!

a.


Visningsinformasjon

Visinings on appointment


Beliggenhet

Adresse: Sorgenfrigata 27A, 0365 Oslo

Rapportér annonse

Logg inn for å kontakte annonsøren