Gå til hovedinnhold

Mann 28 år søker bolig for 1 person fra 15.07.2023

Ønsket bolig

  • Boligtype Rom i bofellesskap, Rom i leilighet, Hybel
  • Beliggenhet Oslo, Smestad, Ullern


  • Antall1 person
  • Maks leie13 000,-
  • LeieperiodeLangtidsleie
  • Fra dato15.07.2023

Om leietaker

  • Studiestatus Ikke student
  • Jobbstatus Fulltidsjobb
  • Utdannelse Masters in marine Robotics, bachelors in mechatronics.
  • Arbeid Engineer at Texas Instruments
  • LinkedIn LinkedIn profil
  • Sivilstatus Singel
  • Renslighet Ryddig
  • Festvaner En gang innimellom
  • Interesser Camping, Engineering, Salsa_dancing, Science, Sports, Technology, Travelling

Utfyllende informasjon

Hello there!

I am Eduardo, and I'm from Mexico. I have been living in Norway for a while now, and I am excited to embark on a new chapter in Oslo. Starting from the 15th of July (flexible), I am looking for a place to stay. I am open to renting an individual studio or sharing an apartment, preferably with professionals, in or around the Ullern area, Smestad, basically anything close to Hoffsveien 70C, but flexible as well. I am also open to short-term rental of 2 to 3 months while looking for a long-term place.

I have been studying Marine Robotics at NTNU and will be finishing my studies this spring. Additionally, I have been fortunate enough to secure a stable job as a Engineer at Texas Instruments, which I will be starting the 1st of August.

I am calm and easygoing individual, I enjoy spending time in nature, camping, volunteering, and exploring new technologies. I'm also an avid gamer and love meeting new people and traveling whenever I can. I dont smoke or have pets but I have absolutely no problem with pets if landlord or rommie has one.

My phone number is: 48915205, I also have Bank Id, full Norwegian resident permit, and a signed job contract. If you require any additional information or would like to discuss further, please feel free to contact me!


Logg inn for å kontakte annonsøren