Mann 52 år søker bolig for Flere fra 26.03.2020


Ønsket bolig

  • Boligtype Rom i bofellesskap, Rom i leilighet
  • Beliggenhet ski or oslo

Betingelser

  • AntallFlere
  • Maks leie6 000,-
  • LeieperiodeLangtidsleie
  • Fra dato26.03.2020

Om leietaker

  • Studiestatus Ikke student
  • Jobbstatus Fulltidsjobb
  • Utdannelse sales and marketing
  • Arbeid retired
  • Sivilstatus Singel
  • Renslighet Veldig ryddig
  • Festvaner Fester sjelden
  • Interesser Nature, Games, Fishing, Movies, ,

Utfyllende informasjon

Hi there i am from England but have lived in norway for many , many years, I am 52 and have a early retirment , i am away a bit sometimes in the uk ,also , I am a clean kind and nice person i spend a lot of time in norway because of my son and daugther and just became a young grandad they live in ski , im just looking for a a decent sized room to have when im in norway for my tv and bed and stuff , that is fair priced nice and ofc clean , and not to far from ski , Myself i like fishing and nature and movies and like to cook and i was a DJ in norway for many many years but im a reitred, and a relaxed guy and no stress at all for whoever i live with i keep myself to myself and im very calm and quite non smoking and drinking but am also social, Anways just a little something about myself , so if you would like to meet me and i could check out the room and then take it from there. Let me know what you think and thank you very much
Hilsen Mr Rick Strickland tel 92633382
have a nice day


Rapportér annonse

Logg inn for å kontakte annonsøren